Matt Bettinelli-Olpin

Matt Bettinelli-Olpin (born February 19, 1978) is an American director, writer, actor and musician. He is a founding member of the punk band Link 80 and co-creator of the filmmaking collectives Chad, Matt & Rob and Radio Silence, the latter known for their work on the films "V/H/S" (2012), "Devil's Due" (2014) and "Southbound" (2015). He has gone on to co-direct the horror films "Ready or Not" (2019), "Scream" (2022) and "Scream VI" (2023) with Tyler Gillett.

Known For: Directing

Birthday: 1978-02-19

Place of Birth: Oakland, California, USA

Also Known As: Matt, Chad, Matt & Rob, Radio Silence

Matt Bettinelli-Olpin